Publishings

Books

Becoming Native to Win the Natives. Wipf & Stock Publishers. May, 2016. Click here.

 

Desiring God [desiringgod.org]

‘Scripture Memory Made Simple’ Jan. 30th, 2017. http://www.desiringgod.org/articles/scripture-memory-made-simple

‘Lay Aside ‘Lone Ranger’ Ministry’ Dec. 28th, 2016. http://www.desiringgod.org/articles/lay-aside-lone-ranger-ministry

‘Free at Last’ Oct. 3rd, 2016. http://www.desiringgod.org/articles/free-at-last

‘Your College Degree and a World of Need’ June 23rd, 2016. http://www.desiringgod.org/articles/your-college-degree-and-a-world-of-need

‘The Day I Dug My Daughter’s Grave’ May 18th, 2016. http://www.desiringgod.org/articles/the-day-i-dug-my-daughter-s-grave

‘How the Lord Restored Me from Intense Anxiety’ Feb. 10th, 2016. http://www.desiringgod.org/articles/how-the-lord-restored-me-from-intense-anxiety

Southern Seminary blog [sbts.edu/blogs]

‘God Sometimes Moves Us through Good Books’ Dec. 15th 2016. http://www.sbts.edu/blogs/2016/12/15/god-sometimes-moves-us-good-books/

China Source [chinasource.org]

‘Language & Culture Learning — in Kindergarten’ Oct. 7th, 2016. http://www.chinasource.org/resource-library/from-the-west-courtyard/language-and-culture-learning-in-kindergarten

‘Waffle House of Northwest China’ July 29th, 2016. http://www.chinasource.org/resource-library/from-the-west-courtyard/waffle-house-of-northwest-china

‘Encouraged by a Chinese Missions Group’ Apr. 22nd, 2016. http://www.chinasource.org/blog/posts/encouraged-by-a-chinese-missions-group

‘Thoughts on Theological Education for Chinese Believers’ Feb. 19th, 2016. http://www.chinasource.org/blog/posts/thoughts-on-theological-education-for-chinese-believers

‘Are China’s Best Being Lost to the West?’ Feb. 17th, 2016. http://www.chinasource.org/blog/posts/are-chinas-best-being-lost-to-the-west

‘Filling a Gap’ Dec. 18th, 2015. http://www.chinasource.org/resource-library/from-the-west-courtyard/filling-a-gap

‘Are Chinese Christians Particularly Suited to Reaching Muslims?’ Oct. 23rd, 2015. http://www.chinasource.org/resource-library/from-the-west-courtyard/are-chinese-christians-particularly-suited-to-reaching-muslims

‘How Important is Education for Chinese Serving Cross-culturally?’ Oct. 2nd 2015. http://www.chinasource.org/resource-library/from-the-west-courtyard/how-important-is-education-for-chinese-serving-cross-culturally

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *